Revenir à AEIDSS2014

AEIDSS 2014 – Committee

(back to AEIDSS main page)


2st International Workshop on 

Agricultural and Environmental Information and Decision Support Systems 

in conjunction with The 2014 International Conference on Computational Science and its Applications (ICCSA 2014), June 30-July 3, 2014, in Guimaraes, Portugal

Program Chairs:

  • Sandro Bimonte, Irstea , France
  • Florence Le Ber, ENGES, France
  • André Miralles, Irstea, France
  • François Pinet, Irstea, France

Program Committee:

  • Jason Papathanasiou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Nikos Manouselis, Agro-Know Technologies, Greece
  • Beniamino Murgante, University Of Basilicata, Italy
  • Michel Schneider, LIMOS, France
  • Nazha Selmaoui-Folcher, University of New Caledonia
  • Mete Celik, University Kayseri, Turkey
  • Petraq Papajorgji, European University of Tirana
  • Maguelonne Tesseire, Irstea, France
  • Thierry Badard, University of Laval, Canada
  • Yvan Bédard, University of Laval, Canada
  • Valéria Cesário Times, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Raffaeta Alessandra, University of Venezia, Italy
  • Stephane Roche, University of Laval, Canada
  • Michela Bertolotto, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Franck Ravat, IRIT, France
  • Jérôme gensel, Laboratoire d’Informatique de Grenoble, France
  • Jean-Pierre Chanet, Irstea, France
  • Eliseo clementini, University of L’Aquila, Italy
  • J.C. Thill, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  • Monica Sebillo, University of Salerno, Italy
  • Omar Boucelma, LSIS, France
  • Sylvie Daniel, Laval University, Canada
  • Thérèse Libourel, LIRMM, France
  • Laurent D’Orazio, LIMOS, France
  • Sandro Bimonte, Irstea , France
  • Frederic Flouvat, University of New Caledonia, New Caledonia
  • André Miralles, Irstea, France
  • François Pinet, Irstea, France

(back to AEIDSS main page)